Freelance Branch AGM

Our first meeting of 2019 is in two weeks’ time when we’ll be electing our branch officers and looking forward to the year ahead.

Here’s a list of the branch roles and the current office holders. Let me know if you’re interested in standing for any of the posts (or standing down).

Chair: Joyce McMillan
Vice-chair: Simon Barrow
Secretary: Mark Fisher
Membership secretary and welfare: Paul Cockburn
Treasurer: Joyce McMillan (standing in for Nick McGowan-Lowe)
Training: vacant
Edinburgh Trade Union Council rep: vacant
Student rep: Denitsa Tsekova
Auditor 1: Joyce McMillan
Auditor 2: Adam Ramsay

Edinburgh Freelance Branch AGM
Edinburgh Central Youth Hostel
9 Haddington Place, EH7 4AL

I look forward to seeing you there.